counter

Life-Defining Moments from Bold Thought Leaders



This book includes powerful stories from a Marketing Expert and Founder of Jim Rohn Int,
a 7x Emmy-Winning Television Broadcaster, International Top Paid Speakers, Doctors of Medicine, The Godfather of Real Estate, Passive Income Multi-Millionaires, a 31-Year Marine Colonel, Entrepreneurs, and many more who share transformative stories about one moment that changed their lives and set them on the path for success.

“In Life-Defining Moments From Bold Thought Leaders, my long-time friend Kyle Wilson and his fellow contributors created a wonderful book loaded with strategies, ideas, and inspiring stories that will help you achieve new levels of success.”
– Brian Tracy, Author, Speaker, Consultant

Fans of Jim Rohn, Brian Tracy, Tony Robbins, Mark Victor Hansen, Zig Ziglar, and Darren Hardy will discover stories full of applicable lessons and strategies that touch the heart and uplift the mind.

Kyle Wilson with Amada Chan, April Krahl, Bob Helms, Carmen Studer, Contessa Akin, Dan Sachkowsky, Diane Consolino, Felecia Froe MD, Freddy Perez, James Malinchak, Jessica Rector, Jim Gardner, Louis Cady MD, Marc-Andre Gagnon, Michael Brownell, Monick Halm, Newy Scruggs, Pat Rigsby, Paul Herchman, Ravin Souvendra Papiah, Reuben Salazar, Robert Crockett, Ron Jones, Sean Murphy, Takara Sights, Tamiel Kenney, Mark Kenney, and Tim Cole seek to create positive, everlasting change in your life and move you to action!

From creators of best-selling books including Mom & Dadpreneurs, The Little Black Book of Fitness, and Passionistas, these are not just feel-good stories. You will read about overcoming financial ruin, battling health challenges, both mental and physical, and surviving tragedies and abuse. You’ll read about persistence, courage, redemption, and unconventional approaches to challenges.

See which stories change your life or the life of a friend. You will see hope. You will connect with these authors who felt fear and took a leap of faith anyway. Your life and success need the best of you. Be present as you turn the pages and imagine what’s possible!

Praise for Life-Defining Moments from Bold Thought Leaders

“Make your trip to a great life infinitely easier by reading, absorbing, and obtaining all the best that life offers. You will be thrilled to read my good friend and Jim Rohn’s long-time business partner Kyle Wilson’s book. It is an awesome resource to help you have more love, abundance, joy, and fulfillment by living your life passionately on-purpose.”
– Mark Victor Hansen, Co-Creator of World’s Best-Selling Book Series, Chicken Soup for the Soul, Serial Entrepreneur in Renewable, Sustainable Energy

“There is no one better than Kyle Wilson to attract world class thought leaders and reveal their most impactful life-defining moments! Kyle’s friends are among the foremost influencers of business, personal development, and entertainment. Readers will treasure these compelling and significant stories for generations.”
– Kelli Calabrese, #1 Best-Selling Author Mom & Dadpreneurs

“People don’t remember days, they remember moments. Life-Defining Moments From Bold Thought Leaders is a must read for anyone who wants to up-level their life and redesign their now. Kyle Wilson and other top achieving co-authors share what it’s like to be the exception and how to accelerate and multiply your success.”
– Olenka Cullinan, Speaker, Founder of Rising Tycoons, Bossbabe & Millennial Success Coach

“In this book my good friend and mentor Kyle Wilson and his coauthors share golden nuggets on how to live a life of your dreams with purpose and passion. A must read. Be inspired, be motivated, and create the life you truly love to live.”
– Jeanette Ortega, Best-Selling Author of The Little Black Book of Fitness, Celebrity Fitness Trainer, Creator of Bootoga®

Similar Books

Defining Moments

Pub Date : 2006 | Author : Gordon Zacks | Publisher :

ISBN 10 : 0825305411
ISBN 13 : 9780825305412

Recounts the experiences of exceptional people that the author has known, learned from, and worked with, including Dr. Judah Folkman, Max Fisher, Golda Meir, Moshe Dayan, and Elie ..

Tough Calls From The Corner Office

Pub Date : 2011-02-08 | Author : Harlan Steinbaum | Publisher : Harper Collins

ISBN 10 : 9780062041678
ISBN 13 : 0062041673

“Tough Calls from the Corner Office offers invaluable insight into the mind of the CEO.” —Bill Steere, President, Chairman, and CEO of Pfizer “The stories in this book shou..

The Defining Moment

Pub Date : 2007-05-08 | Author : Jonathan Alter | Publisher : Simon and Schuster

ISBN 10 : 9780743246019
ISBN 13 : 0743246012

An analysis of the four-term president's famous "fear itself" speech evaluates how FDR transformed his office and revitalized American morale throughout the first 100 days of his p..

The Upside Of Aging

Pub Date : 2014-04-03 | Author : Paul Irving | Publisher : John Wiley & Sons

ISBN 10 : 9781118691908
ISBN 13 : 1118691903

The Upside of Aging: How Long Life Is Changing the World of Health, Work, Innovation, Policy and Purpose explores a titanic shift that will alter every aspect of human existence, f..

The Defining Decade

Pub Date : 2012-04-17 | Author : Meg Jay | Publisher : Twelve

ISBN 10 : 9780446575065
ISBN 13 : 0446575062

Our "thirty-is-the-new-twenty" culture tells us the twentysomething years don't matter. Some say they are a second adolescence. Others call them an emerging adulthood. Dr. Meg Jay,..

Defining Moments In Black History

Pub Date : 2017-09-05 | Author : Dick Gregory | Publisher : HarperCollins

ISBN 10 : 9780062448729
ISBN 13 : 0062448722

With his trademark acerbic wit, incisive humor, and infectious paranoia, one of our foremost comedians and most politically engaged civil rights activists looks back at 100 key eve..

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *