counter

Life-Defining Moments from Bold Thought Leaders



This book includes powerful stories from a Marketing Expert and Founder of Jim Rohn Int,
a 7x Emmy-Winning Television Broadcaster, International Top Paid Speakers, Doctors of Medicine, The Godfather of Real Estate, Passive Income Multi-Millionaires, a 31-Year Marine Colonel, Entrepreneurs, and many more who share transformative stories about one moment that changed their lives and set them on the path for success.

“In Life-Defining Moments From Bold Thought Leaders, my long-time friend Kyle Wilson and his fellow contributors created a wonderful book loaded with strategies, ideas, and inspiring stories that will help you achieve new levels of success.”
– Brian Tracy, Author, Speaker, Consultant

Fans of Jim Rohn, Brian Tracy, Tony Robbins, Mark Victor Hansen, Zig Ziglar, and Darren Hardy will discover stories full of applicable lessons and strategies that touch the heart and uplift the mind.

Kyle Wilson with Amada Chan, April Krahl, Bob Helms, Carmen Studer, Contessa Akin, Dan Sachkowsky, Diane Consolino, Felecia Froe MD, Freddy Perez, James Malinchak, Jessica Rector, Jim Gardner, Louis Cady MD, Marc-Andre Gagnon, Michael Brownell, Monick Halm, Newy Scruggs, Pat Rigsby, Paul Herchman, Ravin Souvendra Papiah, Reuben Salazar, Robert Crockett, Ron Jones, Sean Murphy, Takara Sights, Tamiel Kenney, Mark Kenney, and Tim Cole seek to create positive, everlasting change in your life and move you to action!

From creators of best-selling books including Mom & Dadpreneurs, The Little Black Book of Fitness, and Passionistas, these are not just feel-good stories. You will read about overcoming financial ruin, battling health challenges, both mental and physical, and surviving tragedies and abuse. You’ll read about persistence, courage, redemption, and unconventional approaches to challenges.

See which stories change your life or the life of a friend. You will see hope. You will connect with these authors who felt fear and took a leap of faith anyway. Your life and success need the best of you. Be present as you turn the pages and imagine what’s possible!

Praise for Life-Defining Moments from Bold Thought Leaders

“Make your trip to a great life infinitely easier by reading, absorbing, and obtaining all the best that life offers. You will be thrilled to read my good friend and Jim Rohn’s long-time business partner Kyle Wilson’s book. It is an awesome resource to help you have more love, abundance, joy, and fulfillment by living your life passionately on-purpose.”
– Mark Victor Hansen, Co-Creator of World’s Best-Selling Book Series, Chicken Soup for the Soul, Serial Entrepreneur in Renewable, Sustainable Energy

“There is no one better than Kyle Wilson to attract world class thought leaders and reveal their most impactful life-defining moments! Kyle’s friends are among the foremost influencers of business, personal development, and entertainment. Readers will treasure these compelling and significant stories for generations.”
– Kelli Calabrese, #1 Best-Selling Author Mom & Dadpreneurs

“People don’t remember days, they remember moments. Life-Defining Moments From Bold Thought Leaders is a must read for anyone who wants to up-level their life and redesign their now. Kyle Wilson and other top achieving co-authors share what it’s like to be the exception and how to accelerate and multiply your success.”
– Olenka Cullinan, Speaker, Founder of Rising Tycoons, Bossbabe & Millennial Success Coach

“In this book my good friend and mentor Kyle Wilson and his coauthors share golden nuggets on how to live a life of your dreams with purpose and passion. A must read. Be inspired, be motivated, and create the life you truly love to live.”
– Jeanette Ortega, Best-Selling Author of The Little Black Book of Fitness, Celebrity Fitness Trainer, Creator of Bootoga®

Similar Books

Life Defining Moments

Pub Date : 2001 | Author : James Emery White | Publisher : WaterBrook Press

ISBN 10 : 1578564549
ISBN 13 : 9781578564545

"Seize this opportunity! Explore this terrific book and let Jim White help you maximize the defining moments in your life. Your attitudes, your character, your priorities, your rel..

Defining Moments

Pub Date : 2016-01-08 | Author : Bill Johnson | Publisher : Whitaker House

ISBN 10 : 9781629115498
ISBN 13 : 1629115495

A Prophetic Anointing for Today Defining Moments is a fascinating look at the remarkable ways in which God has used ordinary people to change history. But it is about more than his..

Work Is Love Made Visible

Pub Date : 2018-10-23 | Author : Frances Hesselbein | Publisher : Wiley

ISBN 10 : 9781119513582
ISBN 13 : 1119513588

Channel happiness and find your purpose with stories from the world’s leading minds Work is Love Made Visible offers the insights of some of the world’s greatest thought leader..

Little Leaders Bold Women In Black History

Pub Date : 2017-12-05 | Author : Vashti Harrison | Publisher : Little, Brown Books for Young Readers

ISBN 10 : 9780316475105
ISBN 13 : 0316475106

This beautifully illustrated book introduces reader of all ages to 40 women who changed the world. Featuring forty trailblazing black women in American history, Little Leaders educ..

The Power Of Moments

Pub Date : 2017-10-03 | Author : Chip Heath | Publisher : Simon and Schuster

ISBN 10 : 9781501147760
ISBN 13 : 1501147765

The New York Times bestselling authors of Switch and Made to Stick explore why certain brief experiences can jolt us and elevate us and change us—and how we can learn to create s..

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *